Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

Nowadays, poverty is a significant concern of the people. Everybody must contribute outcome to charities. That idea seems to me to impact society's safety and emotion, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, supporting others provokes contentment when anybody facilitates peers to solve their problems in life. In other words, by helping poor people, we will experience that we are helpful. For example, allocating a portion of the salaries to people who confront natural disasters like an earthquake would reduce people's stress and pressure; moreover will be handy for charities to fix more problems. The second positive fact is increasing social security. Provided that all employees donated a fixed amount of their wages to charities, the organization would create careers, prevent the jobless from committing crimes, and reduce the number of criminals. For instance, in developed countries, charities can make relevant job offers for young people due to decreased needy numbers. This leads us to the final, participating with charities can improve health programs. Supporting different NGOs dealing with health problems can improve their financial power to help patients’ financial situations. For example, the expense of cancer treatment is considerably high. In addition, there is a lot of pressure on cancer patients and their families. Therefore, NGOs can pay parts of the cost. It is true that paying money to charities is not an appropriate solution because governments will disregard the prosperity of the poor population. Despite this, it seems that all members of societies should promote dependents. To conclude, contributing to charities has advantages such as raising pleasure, health development, calmness, and high security in society. This is not to say that only government has the duty about this issue; governments and people should cooperate to manage this matter.