Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In the modern era, the computer is an inevitable need in our daily life and it does not have any limits. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that while accessing these computers there may be pros and cons for our children. Hence, I would like to provide a few relevant real-time examples from my own experience. To begin with, how can we imagine a day without a computer? Right from the school online class until bedtime kids are having the access to personal computers or individual laptops. Firstly, these online games will make our kids feel happy and sometimes kids will be over the moon as they love to play games with phenomenal graphics and designs. Secondly, while playing these games kids will learn about computers and their importance as well. In addition, they can understand the keyboard, what are the parts and how they will work. For instance, while they playing games kids will get to know that mouse's right lick and left and right keys are important on the keyboard. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of kids are learning the computer while playing the games despite school classes and it shows how online games help them to know about the computer. However, undoubtedly, I strongly believe that online games may neglect their studies as they always want to play games. On the other hand, there are few online competition games that may put their careers at a big risk as they encourage wild games and gun culture-related ideas too. Furthermore, these games may be connected with our bank cards and some kind of online betting and not sure how they turn at the end of the game as they involved with money matters To sum up, no matter what kind of game they will play. There must be a keen observation of kids while they playing and it must be limited time and not extended for a longer time.