Nowadays many people choice to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently,there are many individuals who prefer to work by themselves to do it with others in a firm.The positive aspects of self-employment and its disadvantage will be discussed in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with,the first strength of working alone is related to having an independent life.To illustrate,regular careers have fixed schedules,if some employees have a desire to be absent due to illnesses,accidents and so on.They have to inform their managers or clients through messages or something similar. Otherwise,they will receive penalties including reduced salaries and long-term breaks.Focusing on self-employment,workers do not have to do that. Moreover, the workplace is another factor which contributes to creating own business.To be more specific,only technological issues such as computers,and the internet are required.People with this type of occupation can run their business wherever they want while members of a company must spend the most time in their office. By contrast,most things have both advantages and disadvantages.Working without others is not the exception.The significant one is associated with stress.Since citizens,who are fond of these kinds of careers,ought to do everything that each organization generally does.That means they must pay attention to every part of job opportunities even though they are not specialized. As a result,it possibly accumulates tension before deciding to quit in some cases. For example,Greece individuals tended to back to their original company after figuring out that they could not manage their temper and time effectively in 2021. In conclusion, although working alone provides a sense of independence and convenience,it is undisputed that stress is the major drawback when people decide to do so.