Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

In this site-of-the-state era, plastic is the major problem which affect to an environment. Plastic bags, plastic bottles, and plastic packaging are single use of plastic which cannot be recycle and it affect to nature in long term. It can affect the natural sea and forest. There are a plausible reasons of damaging the environment and positive solutions in the following paragraph. To begin with, sing use of plastic are very harmful for the nature and it affect to human in long term era. The single use of plastic which use in packaging, water bottle, bags etc are not able to recycle and cannot be use again. Through the plastic not only nature get affected but also human and animal can also affected. Plastic is very poisonous material which can harm individuals and they can get diseases and the major problems can also affect. For instance, in Italy the major work was based on plastic industries which use in single use of plastic they threw it on the garbage truck and in the river after collecting the plastic threw truck they decided to destroy the plastic with fire. Due to fire of plastic poisonous gas appear and it mixed in environment many people in Italy get affected with this gas many individuals die also. However, individuals and authorities must have to take action against single use of plastic. To solve this problem there is one solution which is ban on single use plastic. Authority must have to approve 50-micron plastic thickness because above 50-micron plastic can recycle and can use again and again. Some part can be done by folk by just producing the plastic which can recycle. To cite an example, in India recently the government has pass the rule against the single use plastic which was overnight decision but it is affective also. Some pupils dislike about the decision because they were getting income on that product. But is in mass effective decision and help the people also. To conclude, in this contemporary era, the plastic is very bad for the environment and health to the public, but their is a solution about this problem which is to ban single- use plastic.