The world is heavily dependent on oil for energy, which is unsustainable due to global warming. What future resource do you think will take oil's place? Why do you think this ?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the dependingness of individuals on fossil fuels like oil. In my perspective, due to technological advancements in the upcoming years, While, Lithium cells, solar panels and these kinds of stuff would replace the need for oil. In this discourse, I am going to expound on all these edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, with the science of why I am thinking of this happening the most preponderant point is that it is continuously rooted out at an alarming rate. Furthermore, the researchers have discovered various ways to keep control of these necessities in future by advertising lithium-ion power units and solar panels because these things are eco-friendly. For instance, According to a recent survey, Tesla cars that work on lithium batteries as well as on the current of the solar tribunal can never be faulty in the next two decades. Surprisingly, people continuously buy these cars. As a result, this trend will be positive for the welfare of humans. On the other hand, another imperative pivotal related to the aforementioned proposition is that administrative authorities are very conscious of the loss of grease because science is currently unable to invent a way to go to space without petrol or diesel. In other words,To save this unique, the government in many states raise the amount of petrol and publically promoted technological ways that can hide the need for oil. To cite an example, Japan is the only country where electrical cars are allowed to save fossil fuels. As a result. This is undeniable evidence to promote my approval. In the nutshell, according to the aforementioned quarrels, I believe that the particular place of coat would be taken by lithium-ion batteries and solar board because these are effective products and long-lasting. However, the government and scientists also want to happen and help them to explore space.