If an individual acts in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime, who is to be blamed: society or the individual? What are the causes behind such behaviour? Who should be responsible for this?

Human lives in a great community as well as social creature. Although sometimes a person can do a bad attitude during the interaction, it is certainly followed by several conditions. In this essay, I would like to explain the role of residents with reasonable arguments. In general, a mistake can lead to evil behaviour if it happens regularly despite the environment. In this case, surroundings have an essential role for any person to become good or naughty, especially when they enter communities. It is also similar to saying that different vibes in the scale of the city result in several actions. For example, we can compare people who live in the big city with those in the village. In the greater area, there will be a lot of events, tight schedules every day, and commuting to another place regularly. This condition might be the potential to thief in action. However, it may seldom happen in the village because most of the residents usually keep the routine custom, like doing patrol. For this reason, society plays an important task to prevent any crimes occur there. On the other hand, an individual's character would also be a factor. It surely varies for any gender. Basically, a woman is easier to explode her expression than a man. It is because they have distinction hormonal substances in their bodies. Moreover, it will become a problem when they can not manage their emotion well. For instance, a bad temper when waiting in a queue at the railway station will lead to a fight there. This actually ends up until both of them who fight are brought by the police. In this case, the individual would take the consequence and responsibility like punishment or fine as the result of it. To sum up, doing something wrong can take place for a few reasons. A person's temper and surroundings are the main causes. In the future, I think it would be better for anyone to be more careful in doing some actions, especially in a public area. Because the regulation to tackle the crime might be developed over time based on the circumstance.