Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantges?

Some people like to live their entire life in their hometown as it makes the environment very familiar to them. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this lifestyle. Firstly, when you are in your hometown you feel very comfortable because the surrounding is very familiar and cosy to live with. Secondly, the culture of the people and neighbourhood is known and you are a part of it. For example, ceremonies of the people all around and do's and don't with these celebrations are well educated where everyone respects others religions and cultures. Finally, you know all of the key places like supermarket, school, hospital, bus stop, train station, and police when it is required to access them and it will save a lot of your time. On the other hand, when you are living in a different town you get a chance to meet new people and learn about new cultures and enjoy life. Moreover, once move to a new town it helps to restart your life from there, which you can forget about your past and focus on your future growth. For instance, if you move to a university in a new town you can focus on your degree and your professional life thereafter without worrying about your school days. In conclusion, Living your entire life in the birth palace provides many benefits while it will miss the opportunities that arise with living in a different town. Individuals choose the best option based on their comfortability in the environment.