Do you agree or disagree with the following statement ? A person should never make an important decision alone . Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer .

From my everyday experience, and observation I can claim that discussion of an important outcome with other communities brings many benefits. In the following,paragraphs I will give my reasons to defend this statement. First of all, the different families have different opinions. In order to make the right choice public should discuss every possible settlement and its consequences. Making an important selection alone can bring many negative aspects. For instance, a person can reveal his selfishness or impatience and the consequences of that verdict can affect many nations in the future. I think that a good and wise finding can be born only in a discussion because the population can share their knowledge and experiences a look at the problem from different sides and aspects. Second of all, I think that making the settlement alone is unacceptable,especially for a team. Imagine that a chief makes the finding about increasing a production line without discussing it with his employees. In this,case a part of the association's profit will be spent on the extended purchase of raw materials. So, shareholders will be left without dividends. This judgment may lead to getting rid of the team's shares and as a result a declining value of a club as a whole. To sum up, I think that a person should always consult his relatives or colleagues when making an important opinion to avoid possible mistakes.