Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to successful at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children get more homework from school and feel stressed about that. Some people think that schools should not give homework to their students on daily basis, while other individuals claim that they should get homework on an everyday basis in order to succeed at the institution. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs and, I will explain my reason for it. There are many reasons why some people think that it is better to not give children homework on an everyday basis. First and foremost, it will be helpful for them to get relief from workload and stress. In other words, if students get more homework from school on daily basis then they felt on stress due to incomplete tasks. Secondly, if school provide them task on weekly basis only then it might be helpful for them to get time for sports and games, which are also important for their both mental and physical fitness. In addition, sports play an important role in Education. Moreover, they can do also other tasks as well as such as they can involved with household chores with their family which is also one the most important work for them to do. On the other hand, some individuals claim that children should get homework from institutions on daily basis in order to succeed at school. Firstly, they will do better results if they get more homework from teachers, this is because, they will involve more in education compared to other tasks, as a result, they have many chances to do better results in exams. Furthermore, if children will get more tasks from school then they will focus more on their studies, which is more crucial for them and it will help them to divert in a positive direction. In conclusion, both statements has their own benefits. However, in my opinion, I think that schools should give homework to their students on weekly basis and if they will provide tasks on daily basis so give them minimum tasks, which will be beneficial for them to do.