History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

An ideal society is something that is often discussed among people. Based on history, many attempts had been made to create a certain type of society that was believed to be the most ideal one in the past, however, this would end up in many failures to meet the expectations. In my opinion, an ideal society is a situation where people are safe and happy to live their daily lives. To make this happen, everyone within the society has to work together to create the ideal society. An ideal society is a society that is believed to have the best situation that benefits the people within the society. In today's era where one can be easily involved in a criminal case, having a safe environment and surrounded by people who take care and respect each other would be the dream life of every society. For example, people can let their children play together outside of their houses without worrying about any accidents might happen. In this way, the children, or even the parents would have more opportunities to socialize with their neighbors and be happy. Without this, parents will keep their children inside and play with digital devices as they cannot play with the children due to other responsibilities. This situation will prevent children's development and break the trust between people within the society where people would easily be wary and suspicious of each other. Creating an ideal society where all people can live safely and happily would need lots of effort from many parties such as the people, the government, etc. This might be the reason why the attempts to create an ideal society often failed in the past. Therefore, the best solution is to gain trust from each other. The people within the society must trust each other to create a positive environment to live in. The government has the biggest role in providing an environment where people can trust each other better by developing a good system to support the safety, health, and well-being of the people. When the people within the society are happy, safe, and healthy, it is more likely for them to feel more content and gain their trust towards each other. In this particular environment where everyone feels supported and safe, the possibility of developing an ideal society will increase significantly. In summary, despite all the failed attempts to create an ideal society in the past, I think the most ideal society is a society where the people are safe and happy. To create it, it is necessary for both people and government to work together and develop a safe environment.