Many people think that parents should teach children how to behave. Others think that school is the best place to learn this Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, Some believe that offspring must be taught how to behave by their parents, while others believe that schools should do their role in the aforementioned process.In this essay, I am going to discuss both perspectives. On one hand, It is believed that the parents have an insignificant role to teach their scion what to do in their life. In other words, It is a must that every father and mother should help their children to behave in a good manner in a certain situation. For instance, If someone bullies my child at school, he will do his best to prevent a fight.A recent study, which is done in Egypt by a group of scholars, discovered that one- third of the Egyptians deny their role in teaching their offspring how to behave.On top of that, They alleged that it is the role of the school to perform this action. To summarize, the parents ' role is important to teach their children how to behave. On the other hand, others believe that it is the role of school to teach the offspring how to act along with their daily challenges. It is argued that if a school would not do its role, so, who would do this?A recent paper stated that many believe it is the role of the school to bring up their children because a child stays at school more than he stays at home. In other words, on average a kid stays at school for nearly 9 hours, so it is the role of the school to do its job.To conclude, many believe that schools have an important role in building up children's personalities. In conclusion, it is a heated debate between both parents and schools to figure out who has the greater responsibility for developing a well-being child. And this debate is not in the favour of children, for their ages are passing,and their ability to face and solve problems is not fully developed.