Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals assert that numerous principles of development in societies are needed to proceed by governments rather than merely focusing on economic improvement. In my opinion, although economic progress is essential for communities, other kinds of developments are as prominant as financial purposes: such as sustainable development. To begin with, one of the main accomplishments that many countries desire is economic development. They believe that if they could extend financial prospects, they would cope with various problems. For instance, most people in Iran are suffering economical issues these days due to the sanction. Therefore, Iranian officials think that if they could trade with other countries and expand their financial relationships, they would solve many economical problems. hence, they would rather focus on this field to get rid of some impacts that they are struggling with. Some other human beings claim that there are some other elements, which are as valued as financial progresses. For example, due to the rapid changes in the societies, it is not possible to have a long term solution for an issue unless sustainability is considered. It is important to evaluate and probe other prospects in order to have a stable community. However, it does not always work properly in the way that is expected, but it could be still a better approach for councils. In conclusion, despite economic development is one of the crucial aspects for many societies, other types of improvements are necessary for boosting the social communities. Thus, it is pleasant for a community to develop in any field in order to make it as a better place for living.