In recent years, online shopping has become increasingly popular. Some people think such a shopping method is beneficial, while others believe it creates more problems than it solves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the improvement in technologies has made an enormous impact on society, specifically in online shopping. In this situation, some communities think that this new innovation is beneficial, while others argue it creates more problems than it solves. As far as I am concerned, there are both advantages and disadvantages and this essay will discuss both views that can be given below. First of all, one of the first benefits is that this new method can make people find their goods quickly and easily. Therefore, people can search for whatever they want from their devices through the internet to access online application shopping. This would mean that customers would not have to take time to go to the market because online shopping makes people can use their gadgets with the touch of a button. For example, one of my co-workers who often shopping every day is having a lot of assignments from his boss that has to be done on time. In this situation, my friend is able to shop by using a mobile phone while he is still in the middle of working. On the other hand, despite the advantages, there are also drawbacks to this situation. people would have problems with the quality of the goods. In addition, customers are not able to know exactly the size and the condition of the goods themselves. Another negative side would be prone to fraud. This would mean that buyers are often being deceived by unreliable sources on the applications. It means that the application provides huge promotions and discounts on their products which attract many people in the current situation. To sum up, this shopping method indeed gives a lot of positive sides to customers. However, consumers should be aware of the application fraud that occurs in today's life.