Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, many societies in the world have been more spent time on their working in a company or workplace in one day., Also they have to pay attention to this case because time is a vital role in people's life. This case has positive and negative sides and I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, numerous individuals have known that current jobs can be required having time because of the working period and companies' necessities. One of the most benefits of this aspect is that spending more time in a working place can be understood to difficult life standards. In addition, people should improve their personal skills in order to ensure independent living conditions. Furthermore, having a job may indicate how to deal with any issues about working life. On the other hand, the most drawback is that family bonds can be damaged regularly due to spending too much time in a workplace. Therefore, children cannot share ant troubles with their family members and they do not have enough time for different activities such as going to another city or having breakfast together. Thus, family relationships have many many troubles via working routines. Otherwise, this situation can lead to even depression or loneliness among workers. To sum up, each person must be divided their time correctly because of the sharing a variety of things with relatives or friends on that day. I strongly believe that individuals have more time for hobbies or daily activities.