In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

some people have speculated that in near future all the vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be automated with the constant flourishment of technology. Although it has connected with some demerits as unemployment and technical issues, I tend to agree that this would have more benefits and the following paragraphs will describe the reason behind my opinion. For instance, seld-driven vehicles will save the time individuals have spent learning and improve their driving skills. Moreover, the time which people spend just travelling by themselves can convert to do more efficient work such as reading a book or preparing for the next task of the day likewise. These automated cars are programmed using artificial intelligence. Therefore, it helps to reduce collisions which can happen due to careless drivers and passengers. For example, Tesla has experimented with their self-driven cars in Germany for the past few years and it has clearly shown this driver-less car reduced road accidents by 30% total in the year. However, these self-commute cars can create a huge issue regarding unemployment. Taxi drives, bus and truck drivers will lose their jobs and over time there won't be any job market called drivers. Even though it happens, different job opportunities wii born with this new trend. To exemplify, bus drivers can have a job as a mechanic or give their contribution to mapping and programming the roads. To conclude, while the aforementioned advantages may have drawbacks connected to employability, there is a reasonable scope to consider this fantastic idea; driverless vehicles because of their efficiency and effectiveness.