Government should spend money on railways rather than roads

Present days transport facilities developed are Eye-catching. while some people consider that authorities should lot of money invest on the railway more than routs. I totally -disagree with this statement and I believe that the Government should have similar proportions in both sectors. On the one hand, in recent times transportation is an essential part of humans life and a majority of populations travel to their precise locations by railways. Because vast quantitation passengers take some benefits more than roads transportation. Like, railways have few roles, specifically correct time arrived and departure, that is why commuter takes affordable and accomplished facilities, so they need more investment and modern equipment for the railway. By contrast, For everyday travelling, individuals prefer to go by their personal car, and day by day increase a huge number of people are interested to own vehicles. Although companies are leading to make more personal vehicles or public transit (bus) throughout narrow road space impact to transport system and car load suffer unpredictable terrible experience on the road. Moreover, on,occasions times at significant rates inhabitants face laborious occurrences. For Example, At the EID times or holidays s, the Urban area population came back to their rural house and a lot of people are given pressure to the streets, contrast insufficient roads, In award inadequate facilities face. So government should focus on road method and obligation is that properly maintaining their endeavour, it is might pleasure for passengers. To conclude, One, as well as the other, are transported extensive travellers and help to mankind's daily lives. In my opinion that governments can assess the same in these situations as per their own investment needs.