These days,many university courses are offered through the internet,some people think that the online teaching has more advantage than conventional classroom teaching or lectures while others claimed there are significant disadvantages Do the benefits of YouTubeonline teaching outweigh the disadvantages?tT

The majority of universities in recent periods rely on technology to teach their student. The bulk of individuals doesn 't0 accept it, hence which will cause objecting by too many individuals overworld. The couple disadvantage of teaching by automatic is that it doesn ' t reach the concept completely and it will make students lazy. The bulk of students suffers from teaching through websites on the internet, Firstly, the primary is highly complex which students have from teaching online. They attempt to concentrate on lectures because the majority of students have issues. I don' t allow them to present a lecture completely, To illustrate mostly it will be a person who doesn ' t have a laptop or mostly it will be a student who doesn 'thave an adequate connection to present all the seminar, To sum up, most of the students think the teaching by internet. It doesn ' t give them information completely. Secondly, There is a lot of status in society who suffer from depression and laziness, so all these issues produced by online teaching, for example, when scholars remain inside of the house for teaching, without dealing with their friends, will produce failed progressively all scholar must strive to change reality toward better, In the,end the online teaching continuously. It will produce an ignorant generation. In the conclusion, the student doesn ' t have the potential sufficient to analyze kownlodege, and they become without value are the two drawbacks of teaching via the internet, although we must avoid all this risk, and we must be clever scholars to determine true and false in our daily lives.