Many people are opting for several careers as compared to a single career to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The single career option is not so fascinated nowadays. The new trend is to have many earning options and educational qualifications will be continued along with an individual in an entire life. I agree to some extent because it depends on an individual’s choices. Although strong-minded people can make their career and earn money in the same field because of personal choice, multi- career humans can easily earn and enjoy their life completely. On the one hand, we would see many professionals spending their whole life in a single field only. It is being noticed that they focus on one skill and trained themselves accordingly, practice starts since their young age to become master in that particular field. For example, there are many sports persons who do not concentrate on their educational qualifications, they ought to be indulge in their game for the entire life. So, single earning option is also not outdated, it depends person to person. Nevertheless, the choice of having numerous earning options is a new trend nowadays, educational qualifications carry on with his /her for the whole life. This portion of population want to make more money on the basis of personal interest by doing work in more than one fields. For instance, so many corporate going professionals are into some other business too. Like, Music, Dance, Fitness, and so on. I opine that this populace live life as fullest by making gross from both options. To conclude, although a new fashion is to have many earning options and degrees continue along with an individual in an entire life, the single career option cannot be ignored. My opinion is that many career option is better choice to live a best life and more earnings along with your school and college degrees.