Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, technology is commonly seen in the world, everyone can search for plenty of information, science, business or studies, on the Internet freely. However, some people argue that it should be confidential. In my opinion, I believe that sharing with everyone brings huge benefits because that impacts countries’ development and society’s knowledge. Firstly, freely academic information allows individuals to learn knowledge and find their potential hobbies. Since individuals can approach various research easily, newspapers, television or the Internet, helps them find their interests, which is scientific research that makes them happy. Moreover, it is helpful for students to obtain the consequence of studying effortlessly. For example, plenty of undergraduates need to write dissertations to gain scores that the professors or the schools required. If the resource can be effortlessly seen on the Internet, it will be helpful for them to achieve a high degree. Thus, sharing academic details is useful for letting people learn knowledge broadly. Secondly, the country’s development will improve through sharing academic details with a case of successes and fields. As the nation is composed of individuals who founded technology companies as well as help developing, which influence the nation’s economy, and they absorb a wide range of information. Moreover, when numerous studies’ details get from various nations, we can study effortlessly. For instance, if we are not allowed to acquire academic resources from domestic or abroad, our nation's development will be predicted very slowly. Hence, sharing is very important for each nation or individual. Consequently, because we share study data costlessly globally, it helps us create this technology world. Therefore, I firmly believe that our world will not develop so quickly if the information is kept confidential.