Museums and art galleries should focus on works that show the history and culture of their own country rather than works of other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the entire,world we have symbols of our ancient which have been protecting from them on museums. Some people believe they have a priority target only on their professional product which is produced in their own society in spite of focus on foreign country's art. I believe we have to defend both of them and I want to explain why in the next two principles. Firstly, Some of them are handsel that other nations gave to us. For instance, in,Iran we have lots of gifts from other countries which they donated to our king as appreciate and thankful or because of a ceremony. In, the fact they are gifts and demonstrate to us how important we were to another country and showcase the tradition of their people. Secondly, In my view, Inside all art includes its artist's passion and intellectual, unique mind, and also worth which we have a responsibility to conserve all the arts even if they aren't for ours. For example, yesterday I visited a royal place in Niavaran Tehran and in the art, gallery I saw a beautiful work of the reputiutial artist (Picasso) which was really astonishing painted and donate to Reza shah in 1962. On the contrary, Some thinks focusing on and protecting foreign land need spending a lot of human power and money. in conclusion, I want to restate my opinion that all arts have worth inner and if they were gifts from other country show us historical value, So not only do we tohave assist in them but also we should appreciate that because of their importance to us.