Companies should provide sport and social facilities for the local community. To what extend do you agree?

Some sports should be served by factories as means for the local community. I totally agree with the statement because it has some benefits. To begin with, sports and social furnishings are needed for a healthy community around the party. Some sports that are really familiar are football and volleyball. In addition, the owner of the business provides furnishings for aiding the healthy crowd around. Because the authority that has the right for supporting society near to staff is the association itself. Thus, the field of football and volleyball should have existed around. In another hand, I extremely support the club to give social material such as health care in order to overcome the effect that has been released by the factory. It is a life-or-death condition that the public around the business should have these public apparatus because disease which is created by the business is risky. Hence, it is a remarkable concept that has to be considered by the owner of the group. To sum up, the health of folk around the community should be kept by providing some furnishings such as health care for healthy and a field for football and volleyball for exercising.