spite of the adavances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this cause? What can be done about this problem?

There is an opinion that the state and a number of people have spent too much money on prevalent celebrations in the country such as new year or other festivals. It seems to me that the idea which is mentioned above completely unacceptable. In this essay will be shown why this argument is inconvenient for me for two main reasons. First of all, people have been spending very much time for working in order to earn money and live appropriate life conditions involve possessing a beautiful house, car or clothes. Due to working hard and hours which pass for job, employess employers are seeking entertainment opportunities for leaving stress that they have been exposed in work. Therefore, these festivals or celebrations supply a relexing time to working people. For example, a white-collar who goes job every and want to find a enjoyable activity, has a tendency to attend festivals and spend money on diverse tools. Thus, individual expenses to national celebrations necessary for people such as workers. Second of all, nobody would dispute the fact that the state not only has responsibility about building roads and barrages or protecting citizens, on the contrary also should support cultural activities include particularly common national days. Because this kind of celebrations provide national uniting, the governments are prone to hold festivals. For instance, 4 july when is independent day of the USA, has been celebrated by citizens of USA contributing of precedent presedent. Hence, festivals or celebrations which held by public could not be considered a waste of money. To summarize, evaluation of expense on festivals which are celebrated by state or person is not logical for me beceuse of two main reasons. Firstly, these celebrations have a perception of entertainment opportunities for community. Secondly, the government is using such a tool these festivals.