Some people say that the best way to improv public health by increasing sports facility, others however say that they would have little affect on public health and other majors are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The increasing sports facility is believed by some community to make an improvement on society's health, but others believe that public facility has little impact on public health and need more facility except sports facility. I believe that sports centre is really needed for improving society's health. There are several ways that are able to lift public health, and making business facilities is one of the paths that can improve the well-being of society. To take an example, the population who live in a good environment have a higher healthy index than people who live in poverty areas. As a result, some researchers are believed that a sports centre is needed to boost people's health. On the other hand, some groups believe that public facility has no impact on civilization's healthy. They assume that doing exercise in a sports centre is not the only way to build a healthy body. Eating healthy food and living a healthy lifestyle are examples of it. Moreover, recently people are busy and they do not have time to practice. I assume that sports centre is an imperative aspect for modern people. Folk should keep their body healthy by doing exercises in sports facilities such as running, swimming and fighting. If the authority makes a lot of sports facilities, the nation's health will increase faster than before. To conclude, sports facilities are really needed for increasing the healthy index, and I believe that government should make a numerous sport place to reach a healthy civilization.