The government should ban smoking in public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedom. Do you agree or disagree.

Smoking in crowded places is always debatable. Some mankind believe it should be banned, while others think it will veto the individual’s liberty. I fully agree with the given statement that the Government should ban smoking in public places, and I will discuss why it should be banned in public zones. Firstly, it is dangerous for passive smokers, nowadays it become a trend to fume in crowded sites. Smokers don’t care about other public, those who are even not smoking, which is not good for human health. While a smoker is smoking, the smoke from his cigarette is spreading around the area, and people nearby getting affected. It damages the lungs of humankind and unnecessary burden on the health system. As a result, it is evident that smoking causes health issues for both active and passive smokers. Secondly, furthermore, smoke generates pollution, which is not good for our environment. Celebrities and other popular stars fog at different events and young generations always follow their style of smoking. Youngsters never thought good and bad about smoking. For instance, college students start smoking early in their college time, due to their classmates. It has been seen that early-aged people had so many lung failures and were admitted to hospitals, if not detected early stage they die of lung cancers and other diseases. As a consequence, it is apparent why smoking in public towns is very dangerous. In conclusion, smoking is a human right of humankind because it brings lots of revenue for the Governments, on the other hand, it should be banned in public sites, so fewer humans will be infected with lung cancers and less burden on the state.