Some people thinks that government should tax unhealthy food to encourage people to begin to eat more healthy meals. Do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era attraction of masses towards the meat is totally changed rather than in past decades. Few individuals believe that authorities should charge unhealthy foodstuff to embolden folks to begin to eat more healthy diets. I agree with this notion. To commence with, it is the best way of attracting masses towards the eating a healthy diet. It helps to increase awareness among the masses toward diet. To explain it, when the authority takes charge of unhealthy food then awareness increase rapidly among the folks. For instance, during the 19th-century masses were not understand a good diet. But at present time every folk very knowledgeable about the diet. Hence, it is the best way of increasing productivity as well as economic growth it is a good solution for this. Moreover, it helps to keep a healthy body for the people. To illustrate, when the lawmaker takes charge of unhealthy cooking so individuals attract toward the digestive foodstuff so which helps to increase the immunity system and also helps the disease. For example, for,take this action disease level is very diminished rather than in past years. Hence, it helps to keep a good and healthy body. To sum up, taking charge is a good way for decreasing the level of attraction among the folks regarding food choices. Authority should make new rules to ameliorate the situation