Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is undeniable that travelling to difficult places such as the Desert the world is becoming more and more popular among visitors. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of visiting places where there are a lot of difficulties to reach there and provide a logical conclusion. First and foremost, there are two main benefits to getting to such a difficult place. Firstly, people travelling to a challenging location are able to rejuvenate and get rid of boredom. Secondly, individuals could explore the difficult circumstances in these regions and learn how to survive in such conditions. For example, people who travel to risky places become more energised and stronger to face the challenges in life. However, there are disadvantages to visiting such risky places. In the first place, travellers can face life threats if they travel to such places without the help of a guide and proper training skills. Another major disadvantage is that there are chances to get attacked by venomous wild animals roaming around these areas. For instance, the animals that exist in those areas such as venomous anaconda or bee species are wilder and can hurt people. Therefore, when people travel to such locations, people can be more dangerous and even life-threatening from such deadly animals. To sum up, there are both positive and negative to visiting a dangerous place. Although people can become stronger to face the problems and release stress by travelling to this type of risky place, it has an extremely negative impact because it is too hazardous to visit and even people might face death.