Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that people should go to school until they reach 18 years old. I agree with this statement because people learn faster when they are young and it allows people to avoid ignorance. When people learn at a young age, their learning will be more effective and faster. Nowadays it is important for people to go to school at the age of 6 years old because people's brains are more active and catch information faster than the old years of people, and they are motivated to learn different subjects in the same year. For example, many research found that young people learn languages faster than older ones. Having a full-time education makes people knowledgeable and less ignorant. This is because when they are at school, they learn different subjects which have different information in different fields and it gives them the opportunity to be exposed to different fields in brief which helps them to have a strong knowledge at a younger age. For instance, a study at Oxford University shows that young children who went to school have stronger calculation skills than those who do not study at school. In conclusion, learning at a young age is more effective for learners as they learn faster than older people and it helps people to have strong knowledge in many different fields at an early age. Therefore, I believe people should have full-time education before they turn 18 as they have the motivation and the ability to learn faster and it makes them less ignorant in life.