New Technologies have changed the way children spend their leisure time. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is argued that during a natural catastrophe, wealthy land should support other impoverished public. In this essay, I agree with this statement because richer countries have more experience and higher financial stability. The wealthy nations often have more experience than other countries because they used to face many situations and those experiences lead to protection strategies in their country. For example, Japan is one of the states that often faced natural disasters such as earthquakes that cause tremendous damage and losses of both construction and human resources for the past centuries, therefore, the Japanese are able to understand the loss of other nations the most. Moreover, they can provide instruction to the damaged land in order to help them recover faster, and allow them to have more protection in the future. Countries which are suffered from disasters from nature events often need financial support in order to help their population regain their stabilities. Most countries with higher financial positions are willing to give some of their capital in the country’s reserve to help other populations. Recent research concludes that people who have earned more salary are always looking forward to helping people who are in need as we saw large-scale companies often did charitable activities. On the other hand, people who earn a limited amount of money are focused on managing their property by themselves. To conclude, it is undeniable and I am fully agreed that poorer countries do need advice and backing from the prosperous states as those experience countries will provide effective practice and support, and those nations are also wealthy enough to financially support those injured countries.