Some people think that the increase in the number of obese people should be the responsibility of the governments, while other think it should be the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Obesity is a big question all around the world. This issue is increasingly high these days. And, some people claim that is the government's responsibility however, some of them think in another way. In this article, I will discuss both sides. Still, my thoughts are on the second idea. Nowadays, with the increasing number of fast foods, becoming an obese person is very easy. Firstly, fast foods and a regular lifestyle cause this complication. Because of these, we can easily say that governments and their laws cause this dispute. Governments can make some laws and rules about our diet. Because of their economic politics. Economical politics may affect our habits. For instance, some countries, like Turkey have difficult life conditions. Turkish people do not have enough money to live. So, they can not feed very well. They can not buy qualified food for their body and brain health. If you do not have enough money, you could be prone to eating fast food. The fast meal has a lot of oil. This type of oil significantly damages your body. You will be prone to be obese. Secondly, making dishes is so hard for teenagers. They prefer to eat from outside as bad quality food. For example, hamburgers, pizza, french fries etc. This meal is so cheap and delicious rather than cooking at home. However, with the economic problems, states are encouraging to us cheap and unhealthy things.So, that is why, a part of families said that government has a lot of responsibility. On the other hand, some of them think that is everyone's own idea. Everybody is free for their lifestyle and their personal claims. All humans have self-determination. So, they are reasons for their own behaviours. Neither the state nor the rules can do anything their life habts. In conclusion, both of the claims are so meaningful to me. However, the second claim is more meaningful. States, laws, and rules have a magnificent role in our lives however, we can easily handle them If we have a freedom. Children, teenagers and others should take care of their bodies. Unfortunately, there are a lot of factors. Humanity does not forget its responsibilities.