The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world. Schools should cut arts and music out of that curriculum so that children can focus on the useful subjects such as information technology. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, education is becoming more necessary for everyone. The main role of education is to develop children's skills so they can become good citizens of their country., Also schools should cut arts and music from their subjects so admission can focus on important subjects such as mathematics, science and English. In this essay, I would explain why I agree with this statement. Firstly, the main is all students have a right to education apart from that many students like to envoke in different subjects such as technology regarding, and physics because they believe this all subjects are more important than others. For instance, many pupils like to pursue biology because they want to make doctors or nurses. In addition, if the school have any subjects so many time students not understand which course is better for him or her because many times students did not have proper guidance and knowledge about main courses so in order to they all go the wrong path. Moreover, the school cut some extra curriculum courses from their main subjects list because these subjects are important as well to all students for their development but if this is in main subjects list so many students look at first in thar type of subjects because they think that they better in this fields. Also,any time students choose sports as main subjects and they all day play many sports activities so as a, result they hardly get good marks in main subjects so it will be difficult for students to choose only one or two courses. In conclusion, all programmes play a very important role in students ' progress but in my opinion dancing, singing and sports as well as important for individuals but these is the activities which can be students do after their main subjects or system so they do not affect their main goal.