Some people belivev individual are more imporant in taking care of environment, others thinks governments should be major responsible to it. discuss and give you opinion.

A group of people assumes each person is responsible for protecting the habitat, while others believe the government should take care of the environment. As a public, we do have a major role in our society to curb the adverse effects of anti-social workers. Same time authority can create rules against disobedience. All human beings are obliged to nature in one way or another. furthermore, mankind cannot survive without having necessities of life such as oxygen, water and food. For instance, in European countries, each person is responsible to cleanse the surroundings to keep their locality clean. The public should consider the setting to combat the diseases from widespread. Authorities are in charge to guide the officers to maintain the locale bright. Moreover, they are authorized to provide viable remedies to make our earth healthy. For example, the state-owned the right to make the law to stop actions against nature such as deforestation, and pollution caused by vehicles and factories. People are devastating the world using unauthorised power, which the law of the country can only cease. To recapitulate, a certain faction of the population votes that people are accountable for the environmental contamination than the cougar's action to implement robust strategies and plans to address the trouble. In addition, the population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. The ministry should develop concrete measures to mitigate the hazardous impact on the community. I opine that both equally act to protect our surroundings in all scenarios as social workers to raise against rule violations.