The bestway to reduce youth crime is to educate parents about good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increased rate of crime is observed among youngsters. Every day, another person becomes a victim in society. But what is the effective method to deal with it? However, it is generally argued that splendid parenting traits are the best measure to combat this. I partially agree with this notion and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on reasons to support my stance with examples. To commence with the facet of agreement, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour, First and foremost, children usually learn from the actions of their guardians. For example, if they are literate enough, they will behave in a good manner in front of their offspring. As a result, they will be more able to feed kids about what should they do or what shouldn't. Furthermore, genitors are the closest ones to their kids. Unlike, other relatives, most of their time is spent with their family, for instance, eating, playing and sleeping together. Hence, they effortlessly find numerous opportunities to keep an eye on them, train them as they wish and correct them whenever they see them committing something wrong. Shifting towards the second school of thought, educating the young generation itself is also beneficial. High qualified students, as an example. if this happens, they need not to be guided by someone forcefully because they are capable of not opting for the path of crime and making their own decisions. Moreover, physical and sports activities are significant. As soon as their frequency is increased, adolescents will be kept busy playing games and carrying out leisure tasks all over the day, they will be not catching free time to think about committing bad things. In conclusion, it is commonly believed that educating guardians about parenting skills is the best tactic to mitigate the crime level among youngsters. I personally think that besides this, children are given good education too, so they have more liberty to choose their own passage and take responsibility by themselves.