Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Individuals often believe that keeping their houses and desks clean is important and some people also link their growth with the cleanliness of their workplace or home. In my opinion, maintaining cleanliness in both places makes us think clearly and enlightens our mood. To begin with, keeping our home tidy is quite important. Also, there is a famous quote in India that a clean and organised home attracts success. Moreover, there is also a huge impact of cleanliness on a person's thought process. Hence, people prefer to keep their homes tidy as it also brings positivity into their lives. For example, A person tired from his work might feel positivity after entering a clean and organised home as compared to an unorganized and dirty house. However, I used to think limited and negative when my house was not organised enough. But, after cleaning the house, my mood and energy changed instantly and since then, I have tried to maintain the cleanliness in my home. Furthermore, it is equally important to keep our workplace tidy as doing that will attract new and positive ideas. Also, many companies usually hire workers to keep their employee's workplaces organised and attractive to maintain a positive outcome from their workers. For instance, having a desk full of mess will have a negative impact on an employee's mind. As a result, they might attract negativity instead of positive ideas. In conclusion, I firmly agree with the fact that keeping our homes and workplaces organized plays a positive role in our personal and professional lives. Also, people are more likely to get attracted to us if our houses and workplaces are clean.