Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, information has an irrefutable role in human life. Some people think that sharing as much data as possible is useful. In contrast, other people think that some data are so valuable and important to share without any charges. In my opinion, sharing knowledge is good, and can be necessary, but policymakers need to be careful about sharing with whom. This essay will discuss both views in detail followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, sharing information among countries in some fields can be useful and even vital. In other words, by sharing data humans can achieve improvement or develop serious problems. To give a clear example, in coronavirus, countries and their scientist in collaboration with each other and sharing helpful data, discovered different types of vaccines that survived the world. Therefore, sharing information can be helpful. Although, the government should be careful that sharing data with true individuals. On the other hand, by accessing the wrong individual data, some bad events can happen. Because some of this information is very worth, and need to spend a lot of money and time to provide them. To illustrate this, North Korea has information about the method of using nuclear bombs received from china. So due to that, North Korea is the wrong country and can be dangerous to the world, Giving these valuable and important data was wrong. As a result, the government should be careful about sharing information. In conclusion, scientists and experts in each part of the world have some useful data which can give to other countries in order to help or develop their condition. However, it needs to be careful, because if one gives some important data to the wrong people, they will use them in dangerous ways that can threaten the world.