Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

The world is currently reliant on oil,coal and natural gas for the majority of its energy requirements but there will become a time when these run out. This essay will discuss how we can help to prevent our non-renewable resources from becoming depleted by using cars less frequently and will name some natural forces that can be harnessed to generate power. On the one hand, Conserving dynamism is a major responsibility for all individuals and an important way that we can play a role is to use energy more efficiently.the easiest way to do this is to leave cars at home and take a walk or use bicycles if our destinations are not too far,another way would be car sharing whenever your destination is the same with your friends and coworkers. for instance when I go to a cafe with my friends we all try to choose a near place which we all can arrive by walking or appointing somewhere to get by car.if everyone made small decisions like this undoubtedly it would cause a tremendous change in the end. On another hand, The most sustainable alternative to fossil fuels is a generation of power from renewable natural sources like the sun,wind and oceans.solar and wind power are already vilely used across the world. furthermore,wave power and tidal energy would cause numerous changes in a future life if they were updated potentially.a report that recently has been published recently in the United Kingdom estimated that tidal vigour could meet twenty-five per cent of the world's current energy demand while technology has been developed appropriately. above all, wave energy converts are expected to prove equally successful in lomg_term. In conclusion, our earth's reserves of fossil fuels will not have lasted forever and we need to be continually developed by using efficient renewable alternatives to fossil fuels such as solar wind and water.In the meaning time,we can help to slow the rate of depletion by leaving cars at home and using energy more thrifty whenever it is possible.