Today's young generation is facing many problems at school and at home. What are the problems? What can parents do to help their teenage children?

In this contemporary epoch, a category of individuals are convinced that adolescents have been encountering many dilemmas in their family life and academic life,and I believe that many of these teens do not receive enough attention from their fosters. My contention will be further explained. To embark on, many juveniles have been struggling with their family, because many of them do not have strong relationships with their beloved ones. In other words, many full-time working parents do not have enough time to gather with their offspring,and that results in weak family bonds. Furthermore, that has a deleterious impact on their academic performance and their cognitive development. This might be exemplified by many millennials who do not achieve high grades in their classes because they are compulsively influenced by their family issues. Thus, what can be said is that if mothers do part-time jobs instead, they will have more time and energy to strengthen their relations with their juniors. Moreover, many parenting programs should be implemented to widen the guardians' horizons, and to make them aware of their salient role towards their teenagers. In other words, if foster parents have become more knowledgable about parenting they will sympathize with their youngsters' feelings, and understand their emotions. additonally, many sons and daughters will find a safe outlet for their needs by expressing themselves and talking to their parents. For instance, in Canada, many social authorities offer rearing programs for new couples, and that has a profound impact on new generations. Hence, not only will those courses educate parents on how to treat their offspring, but they will also make children feel more safe and understandable, and they will boost the connections among the family members. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that governments ought to provide custodians with parenting classes in order to have well- brought up children in this society.