Many people think cheaper air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expansive in order to discourage people to have it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The proper way to spend air travel is a topic of interesting debate among different sections of society. Some argue that flight charges must be expensive to avoid environmental issues, while others affirm that ordinary communities can navigate if flight costs are available at cheap costs. This essay examines both the perspective and arrives at a definite point of view. A sizeable number of crowd in society are of the view that aviation journey causes atmosphere pollution, therefore, it is supposed to be a luxurious segment for emergencies and can be used only for unavoidable situations. The reason they cite this look is that makes it unaffordable to reduce the use of air travel triumphantly. As a result, the atmosphere will be more clear and clean which protect from hazardous adverse waste from flights. Hence this view holds that the overpriced ticket charges curb oxygen contamination. On the other hand, many others believe that they can give equal opportunities to ordinary folk to ride around the world if the ticket value is low. Obviously, the former gives the traveller pleasure and information on various places, while the latter can keep people, the young and the elderly alike, engaged and energize the mind. For instance, many tourists fly to new countries to learn about their cultures and customs. Consequently, travelling will be a passion for ordinary people to live like a rich man. Therefore, discounted charges are appropriate for all crowds to visit other regions. In conclusion, there are contrary views on trip expenditure, I would argue that it is quite sensible to spend much time more positively with interesting population or world experience. Undoubtedly, this must be at rock bottom and do necessary steps to diminish the pollutants.