Forest throughout the world are shrinking fast .Whay Are the causes effects and solution to the problem

It is no surprise that jungles across the globe are declining rapidly. This development has innumerable reasons whereas;it can lead to a devastating impact on mankind and creatures. Although few remedial measures can be taken to mitigate the conundrum. Hence reasons, impacts and solutions are elaborated further. The utmost root cause for a declining forest area is; the surging population ratio. This is to state that the inclining population avail for an accommodation facility as well as swift industrialization in order to earn a livelihood. Therefore forest areas are being replaced by buildings and factories.To illustrate,in modern society barren lands are converted into factories and huge apartments. Moreover,it can lead to a detrimental effect on mankind.The reason is the lower number of forests creates a deprivation of oxygen amount.The percentage of oxygen in an atmosphere finds to be declining day by day. This may create various respiratory issues in human beings.To add to this trees play a crucial role in the upbringing of rainfall. For instance,declining forest area creates an irregularity of rain and may arise situations such as drought. However,few steps can be taken to eradicate the quandary.To commence with government should celebrate forest conservatory week. That is celebrating the whole week with great enthusiasm and spirit will encourage people to draw their attention to the destruction of trees., Consequently they would be motivated to prevent further destruction of trees. For example, the first week of July is celebrated as a Forrest conservatory week at several organisations to encourage commuters for their active participation. To conclude,jungles are being replaced by buildings and factories which can create a huge impact on mankind while few steps can be taken to create an evergreen country.