Some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it’s more important to reward students who achieve other types of success (such as sports, music, and good behavior). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that prize students encourage them to complete their path and feel they are unique. Some people believe that schools should give gifts to students who have the best academic results. Others believe that schools should give prizes to students who achieve secondary or entertainment subjects such as sports, music, and good behaviours. My perspective of view, I am with the first opinion. In this essay, I will discuss both views. On the one hand, people believe that should give students important subjects for many reasons. Firstly, they believe that these subjects it is more beneficial for them in their life, for example, they will have enough knowledge about life. In other words, they can deal with conflict problems which will encourage them to study hard and get another gift. Secondly, they believe that if students study hard, it will be a competition with students which will raise the level of students. Thus, they believe that this is the best way to raise their level of education. On the other hand, some people think that schools should give students who have a great job in other kinds of subjects such as music, sports, and good behavior for many reasons. First and foremost, they think when schools give them rewards this will maintain their bodies for example according to the research of these enjoyment subjects help students feel better and refresh their mind from life problems. It will also help them excel and develop their character. For instance, if a student is doing poorly in a specific subject they will still be confident in another. So this allows all students to be successful and distribute their achievements evenly. This will create a healthy and positive environment that encourages everyone. To conclude, there is a conflict in ideas about prioritizing rewards for students whether they should be based on academic performance or other types of success. I completely stand with the latter opinion because every student is different and this will help all students with different talents to do their best and be appreciated for that.