Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion

In recent times, some countries consider health care and schooling. I believe that the government should finance the health sector and study. It is a very important role in society. I think that proper funds for employment and infrastructure are also crucial units. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. On the one hand, I believe that government should allocate a large part of its budget to schooling and well-being. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring basic sectors such as hospitals, doctors and schools are available to all the citizens irrespective of their income and social status. The population needs to satisfy community services. Thus proper funds are needed. For instance, the absence of medicine in any country will create significant problems. That's why the authority should adequately finance public services. In addition, the right tuition creates the right employer. That's why education is not logical to neglect. Which helps children's mental health development and maintain discipline. For example, Sri Lanka provides free education to all its citizens. On the other hand, infrastructure and employment are not a waste of money. It is also an integral part of the nation. Moreover, employers are helps to maintain economic growth. Hence should the state should implement long-term plans for worker's development. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, the ministry should allocate a large part of its budget to social services. I think the state should not neglect and finance employment. Since they play a vital role in civilization's existence.