Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preference to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often claimed that Working in a large reputed company will provide enormous opportunities in the future, while a small corporation reference may affect your growth. It seems to me that prominent organisations are well developed enough to give necessary learning toward different subjects than startups. On the one hand, the benefits of an admirable team are countless. Firstly, people can frequently change their work without moving to another office. However, compensation might elevate based on their years of working. This may result in depression and give adverse effects on the work. More importantly, employees should be aware of umpteen jobs available with their knowledge. As a result, moving to the triumphant stage will not be a problem which develops their soft skills. On the other hand, a section of society supports small enterprise jobs, that might not risk the employment of a person. First of all, getting comfortable workstations are critical, even more, politics cannot be involved in low-cap productions. For instance, in various countries governments give a hand to small-scale industries with boundless subsidies for workers to take care of their families. Besides, working in a startup or equivalent will surely encourage the employees to study and get sufficient earnings. In addition, people will get permission to look at managerial decisions. In conclusion, both views have their implications, I believe the place with more considerable importance is staying in a larger company than a smaller one. Hence, the growth in each role is vastly dependent on our skills only.