In some developing countries,it is difficult to get teacher to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developeing countries?what could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, it is true that the low literacy rate in typical rural communities is continually arising around the whole world. Some people argue that low numbers of good lecturers available are depriving the countryside children of better education in progressing nation’s Which is apparently caused by the lack of teaching resources, low stipends and advanced opportunities. In this essay, I will shed some light on why educational exports do not prefer to teach in the rural areas of the country and what measures can be taken in order to halt this issue. Modern teachers avoid teaching in rural areas due to a number of reasons in developing countries. Firstly, it is caused by the lack of teaching resources and improper school infrastructure and area facilities. It is a true fact that most schools are poorly designed in rural places which are not equipped with modern technology inventions such as computers, science labs, and libraries. People often struggle to find the best housing and other facilities such as gyms, grocery stores etc. This all leads teachers to overlook teaching opportunities in the progressive section of developing countries. Secondly, in the modern world, people are more money minded. They often get low-income offers in rural areas for teaching. This changes their mind to teach in the metropolitan areas of a country where they often get higher wages for teaching performance. To illustrate, a recent survey by the government organization Educate India showed that in India 80% of teachers prefer to work in developed cities because of the double salary, and more facilities in major cities as compared to rural areas. However, there are many steps that can be taken to encourage more teachers in rural places. Firstly, government-appointed educational authorities should fund more schools and infrastructure of living places in the rural area of a nation which will boost the progress of schools and their overall facilities. They should also ensure that a competitive salary is offered to those who come in the front line to teach rural kids. This will motivate more educational teachers to teach there. For example, the education minister in India funded hugely to the growth of the rural sections of the nation which included proper tools of teaching and infrastructure improvement of schools. It leads to an increase in the number of teachers over there. In a nutshell, a good education is must required in all areas of the nation for positive development. To ensure this, many fruitful policies can be implemented to increase the number of teachers in rural communities.