Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requriement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Some people think that waste from household is not completely recycled. So they propose that government can bring a chance by imposing strict laws on recycling which can increase the rate of recycling among the public. I strongly agree with this nation to a great extent.I believe that the government should initiate environmental laws so that people could educate about them and start implementing it in their lives. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain my views. Over the years, we have been taught about how to waste pulled off by simply implementing 3R's which stand for Reduce, reuse and Recycle. Although,the 3R's are a very effective method they are pretty hard to implement. Thus, the government should implement rules and regulations that solely focus on helping people to reduce waste and reuse products. Further, Campaigns should be organized by the government on the importance of recycling waste and trach everyone to practice the recycling process at home.