In some countries, the government is encouraging business and industries to move outside city center and relocate to regional areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days, businesses and industries are few countries, authorities are motivate the people to build it in regional place from the city center. I believe that there are multiple cons than pros. This essay intends to describe merits and demerits in an ensuing paragraph. First and foremost, reason is a lower employment. Many people prefer to delve job which is near ny their residence area. It is expensive for worker to doing job far from their house because of their expensive rate. Another concrete reason is, crime rate may increase if the government establish building outside of the cities. people can feel unsafe to do work in spefied area. According to the research, rape cases have been inclined in delhi since two years due to unfavorable working places for women. Moreover, there are chances to traffic conjunction issues. Traffic hassle would be inclined among the local communities if they are traveling at the same time. In addition to it, traffic problems many create air pollution to whole globe. Consequently, it become harmful for the world. On the other hand, it is beneficial to living healthy life for people. They can live in peaceful and clean environment instead of polluted weather. It helps to mitigate various types of health issues which is occurred by a contaminated environment. For instance, it is possible to decline hernia problems and breathing problems. Last but not least, they can get enough space for their work as compared to conjucted space of city side. To conclude, I restate my opinion that there are numerous advantages o this productive step. Nevertheless, I believe that it is, joblessness and crime rate will increase due to long distance working place, And it many wrong prove for the economy of the countries.