Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traffic and transport are big issues in every developing country. Many societies believe that the community should be motivated to stay in the city side instead of the countryside. It is beneficial to mitigate this hassle. I disagree with this statement. I will explain my points in a further paragraph. To begin with, urbanization can create more travel issues on the city side. These days, roads become too narrow due to big industries and buildings even though there are not enough parking spaces. Hence, the urban population can create more travel, issues in the future. Apart from that, the village public can create freight due to a lack of awareness. Numerous village folk are uneducated. They do not have proper knowledge and information about traffic rules and regulations As a result some communities may not get proper transportation facilities. Moreover, many populations prefer to use their own vehicles rather than the public vehicle. Because private are faster and more comfortable. Also, they do not like to share. Their vehicle with other people even if for the same destination. Consequently, there are chances to increase traffic conjunction in the future. On the other hand, urbanization is a great way if taxes are inclined. transportation funds may increase owing to the huge population, and it can be useful to enhance the transportation facilities to elevate traffic problems. For instance, the Delhi government made the metro train by the transportation budget. It becomes a productive step to decline traffic and transportation hassles. To conclude, I restate my opinion that urbanization is not a good way to solve traffic and transportation problems. There are many other ways to alleviate it.