Is is often said that government spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the government finance the environment instead of spending its budget on social services. I believe that the state's investment social sector while it its plays a very important role in society. I think proper funding for biodiversity is also a crucial part of the nation. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. On the one hand, the ministry should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to community services. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring basic sectors such as hospitals, schools and roads are available to all the citizens. The population needs to satisfy civil services. For instance, the absence of medicines in any country will create significant problems. That's why the authority should adequately commerce civil needs. On the other hand, the proper funding of the flora and fauna is not a waste of money. It is an integral role in the nation. When people artificially transform the environment. They destroy vegetation and animals' natural habitats. Firstly, the authority should implement long-term plans for protecting its natural resources. Secondly, restrictions for people are too tense in particular areas. If they continue, it would put an end to our life existence. For example, Naples prohibited carbon emission vehicles in the country. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, I believe that the state should finance a large amount of its budget to agent needs. However, I think the ministry should not neglect and finance the environmental existence. Since they play a vital part in the world.