These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour.do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,abundant incidents of violence are shown on the TV. This will have a bad impact on the mind of the children. This will also affect their behaviour in many ways.It is often argued that it is more disadvantageous to the youngsters. I will agree with this statement and discuss more in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are a plethora of drawbacks of this essay first and foremost reason is that, In contemporary,era there are lot problems but from sometimes cases of murder has been increased.Its main reason is gang wars.Every morning on every channel all news is full of violence particular to that their children are also watching the same news on the television. In addition,it has a bad impact on the learner's mind and also impacts their behaviour.To cite an example,if children will listen to or watch this types of news they will become like them and can not do progress in life. Moving further, internet help a lot to increase the porportion of violence,In the cutting edge era mainly movies are on gangsters. Earlier movies are not of this type. Most directors made these types of movies to attract the youth and gain more profit but they do not know they spoiling the youngsters future. For instance,they got knowledge of how to become a gangster and they think there are myriad of benefits behind it.In this regard,they become the criminals and do not follow the law,doing a lot of antisocial activities. To sum up,for the reason mentioned increasing disturb the pupil state of mind and although they attract to ill legal activities.I opinie that parents keep a watch on their children, and guide them in a proper way.