Some people believe that the government Should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience

Some people believe that the government should finance civil onset like retirement pensions for adults instead of spending its budget on public services like agent needs while others say individuals should save their funds during their working period. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turns. On the one hand, I believe the government should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to public work. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring basic sectors such as schools, hospitals and roads are available to all the citizens irrespective of their income and social status. The population needs civil work. thus proper funds are needed For example, the absence of medicine in any country will create significant problems. That's why the ministry should adequately finance public services in the first place. Becoming old is a normal thing for everyone however younger population participate an important role in the country's economic growth. On the other hand, retired adults are a vital part of every family. Who encourage their close as well as provides their experiences. I think adults must save their funds during their working times. However old people are also an integral side of the nation. Some ancient can save their money but most of the old population could not save money because of the high expenses. I think the state should provide free medicines and treatments for low-income citizens. For instance, Sri Lanka provides pensions for old citizens. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, I believe the ministry should allocate a large amount of its budget for argent needs. However old society is also a crucial part of society. I think the authority should implement a long-term concept for this issue. thus if not it becomes a huge impact on their life.