In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Nowadays, in many countries, elderly people are increasing their value compared to last years. I am going to elaborate on this issue and in the end, I will give the reasons and the problems that this issue might cause with relevant examples. To start with, this is obvious that we should be concerned about our grandparents and other older individuals because one they everyone will get old and others will act as they do to the elderly people. In addition, the principal cause of this issue is that physical activity is more important than experience. To give an example, nowadays all employers are accepting young applicants rather than older people and the main cause is that inexperienced people worths less salary and this is how they can control the company. on the other hand, this attitude has its own drawbacks. For example, younger people should learn from their parents and use their parents' experiences in their life and of,course they should respect them. One of the main disadvantages is that people might face unforeseen problems at every level of their life that is why they should learn from and respect older people. In addition, this is clear that people should feel all the hardships of life but they should not underestimate elderly individuals as well. To sum up, the main solution for this issue is to be more concerned about them and lesson their advice very carefully. Furthermore, in my,opinion this action will cease very soon because everyone knows the real value of their grandparents.