Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that teaching method for children at house is the best solution for a child's improvement while others may think that it is necessary for children to learn directly in the education centre. As far as I am concerned, there are benefits and drawbacks to both statements and this essay will discuss them based on my opinions that can be given below. First of all, one of the first benefits for children to go to school is having a wide connection with other students in the place. This would mean that children will have a lot of friends and good socialization with other students. For example, children who go to school are more likely to have a good way of having conversations with others because they always meet each other in the classroom or other places. However, this situation also has a drawback for school children. They are very easy to get along with students who have bad habits. As a result, it may influence directly their behaviour, which becomes the same as a person who has bad behaviour. On the other hand, the teaching method at home has a positive side for a child. One of the reasons is that they will not be affected by promiscuity. This would mean that parents are more likely to educate their children's attitudes toward people. Despite the advantages, there is also negative side to this situation. They are difficult of having a relationship with others because of the less interaction with people. For instance, one of my friends who takes a homeschooling method at his house is having difficulties getting along with people because of his shyness toward people. To sum up, both statements have advantages and disadvantages for children's lifestyles. Therefore, parents should consider the best way for giving the best teaching method to their children.